Week 1 book club questions

1) my first impression of Fish in a Tree was “ OMG this book looks so long”. I was feeling great as I was getting started reading this book, I had no problem reading any of the words. I sometimes don’t like to do my homework or focus in class, that is kinda what I got from the beginning of the story.

2) I have met Ally, Ally’s brother, Mrs silver, and her home room teacher. Ally and her brother are sarcastic to each other. Ally!s relationship with Mrs. silver is kinda not good because Ally has to be told by Mrs. silver to behave. Ally’s relationship with her home room teacher is NOT GOOD at all  because Ally tried to give her a card for her forgiveness, but the teacher took it the wrong way.😢

3) which character have you connected with the most?

1 thought on “Week 1 book club questions

  1. Ally since she seems stubborn so I’m really interested in what she will be like at the end of the book!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *