Week 2 Book Club Questions

1. I am reading about Albert and Ally’s friendship. I am surprised because I thought Ally was going to be friends with the popular group and sit with them more, but Ally wants to hang out with Albert and Keisha.

2. I had a girl at my old school named Ashlyn, and I did not think that we were going to be friends AT ALL because she was mean to everyone around me. One day, I saw her crying and asked her why. She told me why, and we basically became friends.

3. Have you ever felt like you wanted to be friends with a person but did not have the courage to go up to them and ask?

3 thoughts on “Week 2 Book Club Questions

  1. Yes I have I’m really shy around new people usually I wait for people to ask me to be to be there friend

  2. Yeah I always have that feeling but it’s always worth it once I become friends with them! Most of my friends I didn’t have the courage to talk to but now they’re my best friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *