Week 5 and 6 book club questions

I think that Ally has become brave because she used to hate book or pages with words on them, she also hated reading them in front of people. Now she is able to read a lot better and she is braver and will read in front. Of people.

my goal is to be a better friend and to eat a lot healthier, and maybe work out a little more. I really want to get good grades so i am going to study a lot harder next year for sure.

I love Fish in a Tree i would rate it a 5 because the book seems so reel like you can relate to half of the things in this book that is why i love it so much. These characters are acing things that happen all the time and hey are handling it way better that i could, so i guess the book gave me advice.

courageous is the chapter im pre

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *